Skip to main content
Phone us Mobile menu

2017 VLGA Board members


Victorian Local Governance Association Board 2017

The VLGA Board was elected on Friday 17 February 2017

Cr Margaret Attley

Councillor Members

Cr Michelle Kleinert - Vice President
Cr Lambros Tapinos - Treasurer
Cr John Sipek
Cr Sharon Ellis
Cr Susanne Newton

Non Councillor Members

Chelsea Ayling
Terry Larkins - Community Vice President
Rae Kingsbury



The VLGA is committed to connecting communities and strengthening democracy

Join the conversation

j r