Board Office Bearers Elected

Tuesday, 22 August 2023

The VLGA is pleased to advise that at their meeting on 17 August, the VLGA board re-elected, Cr Denise Massoud (Whitehorse City Council) as President.

Cr Josh Fergeus (Monash City Council) was elected Vice-President and Andrew Sloman was re-elected Treasurer. Each will serve a two-year term.

We are delighted to be working with Denise, Josh and Andrew in their capacity as board office bearers and with the entire board and GRC, as we progress the implementation of the VLGA’s 2023-2027 Strategic Plan.

Congratulations to Denise, Josh and Andrew.