Board & Governance

The Board is the governing body of the VLGA and sets long-term strategy and policy for the organisation.

The VLGA Board has the power to perform all such acts and things as appear to the Board to be essential for the proper management of the business and affairs of the VLGA.

Current Board Members

Cr Denise Massoud - Whitehorse City Council

Vice President
Cr Josh Fergeus - Monash City Council

Andrew Sloman - Co-Opted Member

Ordinary Board Members
Cr Annalivia Carli Hannan - Moreland City Council
Cr Steve Holland - Mornington Peninsula Shire Council

Cr Grace La Vella - Central Goldfields Shire Council
Cr Susanne Newton - Darebin City Council

Mr Mike Blake - Co-Opted Member
Ms Louise Hill - Co-Opted Member

Independent Governance & Risk Committee Members
Leanne Mulcahy
Rita Harris

Hayden Raysmith AM




VLGA Regulations - Member Subscriptions

Privacy Policy