Advisory Group Contacts

If you have any questions regarding being a part of the Child Friendly Cities and Communities initiative please feel free to contact any of the below listed Advisory Group Members.

Amy Carson     Moreland City Council AACarson@moreland.vic.gov.au
Amy Forward  City of Greater Dandenong Amy.Forward@cgd.vic.gov.au
Amy Treyvaud    City of Ballarat  amytreyvaud@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Anne McGregor    City of Darebin Anne.McGregor@darebin.vic.gov.au
Carmen Cappello   City of Whittlesea Carmen.Cappello@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Caroline Meier Knox City Council Caroline.Meier@knox.vic.gov.au
Claire Sideras Monash City Council Claire.Sideras@monash.vic.gov.au
Kate Beveridge Cardinia Shire Council k.beveridge@cardinia.vic.gov.au
Neil Rogers City of Whitehorse Neil.Rogers@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
Sherryn Prinzi   City of Banyule Sherryn.Prinzi@banyule.vic.gov.au
Virginia Lloyd City of Casey vlloyd@casey.vic.gov.au
Vivian Romero CQ University v.romero@cqu.edu.au