Advisory Group Contacts

If you have any questions regarding being a part of the Child Friendly Cities and Communities initiative please feel free to contact any of the below listed Advisory Group Members.

Amy Carson     Moreland City Council
Amy Forward  City of Greater Dandenong
Amy Treyvaud    City of Ballarat
Carmen Cappello   City of Whittlesea
Claire Sideras Monash City Council
David Godden City of Darebin
Kate Beveridge Cardinia Shire Council
Neil Rogers City of Whitehorse
Sherryn Prinzi   City of Banyule
Virginia Lloyd City of Casey
Vivian Romero CQ University