4. Advisory Group Contacts and Terms of Reference

If you have any questions regarding being a part of the Child Friendly Cities and Communities initiative please feel free to contact any of the below listed Advisory Group Members.

CFCC Terms of Reference

Amy Carson     Merri-bek City Council aacarson@merri-bek.vic.gov.au
Amy Treyvaud    City of Ballarat  amytreyvaud@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Carmen Cappello City of Yarra Carmen.Cappello@yarracity.vic.gov.au
David Godden City of Darebin david.godden@darebin.vic.gov.au
Jemma James City of Whittlesea jemma.james@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Kerrie Russell Our Place kerrie@ourplace.org.au
Lisa Banfield Mission Australia banfieldl@missionaustralia.com.au
Sherryn Prinzi   City of Banyule Sherryn.Prinzi@banyule.vic.gov.au
Vivian Romero CQUniversity v.romero@cqu.edu.au