Advisory Group Contacts

If you have any questions regarding being a part of the Child Friendly Cities and Communities initiative please feel free to contact any of the below listed Advisory Group Members.

Amy Carson     Moreland City Council
Amy Treyvaud    City of Ballarat
Anne McGregor  Moreland Early Years Management 
Carmen Cappello   City of Whittlesea
David Godden City of Darebin
Justeen Fitzgibbon  City of Yarra 
Karen Curson  Melton City Council
Kate Beveridge City of Greater Dandenong
Neil Rogers City of Whitehorse
Sherryn Prinzi   City of Banyule
Virginia Lloyd City of Casey
Vivian Romero CQ University